Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Salty.

This is Holly. I love this photo! She looks too cute, giggling next to the lapping waves at Tynemouth beach. It was so nice to just go down to the sands and frollick around, we had a wonderful day, eating sweets, and taking the metro. (first time for Hol) and she was very excited too!

She has great fashion sense, we also bought press on tattoos, because we're secretly 10 years old..and stuck them on every space we had going, so I had a huge bleedy skull on my arm, and she had butterflies and hearts.

Shows the Straight/gay divide in my sense, hm? Hah.

Seeing Bethan tomorrow after..MY FIRST DAY OF COLLEGE. Scary, but fun. I had a great last day of freedom.

I was sitting this morning in a heap inside my duvet, thinking about the future, and I had slept the other way round to snuggle my cat at around 3.am, so I woke this morning and started thinking, and I got really angry, thinking about certain brats. One in particular, a girl who used to date my fiancé. Who before we got back together was being far too close with Bethan, who after looking back agrees completely.

So I talked to Bethan about it, and we chatted a while and had a chuckle about this girl, We both agreed, that if this lass was overly close with her next year, that i'd come in, on a monday, or a thursday, or maybe even a wednesday if I get up early enough, (because I have these days off now, gettin'.) and I will shove her up against a wall, and bite her fucking head off.

If after that she doesn't get the hint? Then shouting will not be all that happens, whether she tries to get her sister on me or not. No one fucks with my girl, she's done enough, despite thinking she's so 'nice', she still ruined the girl she used to love's (Bethan Collerton's) life with her gabby mouth, and mine. It might not have lasted long, but it hurt like a stab in the back, which it was, hehe. So she's just an unnecessary 'blip' in our memories.

Goodnight! :3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.