Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Lift up snuggles.

Bethan came over today, after my first day of college. We had lasagne, which i'm going to teach her how to make, because it's Baked Bean lasagne and she's a little vegetarian feind. I love this photo, she hopped up just in time, what an adorable little'un.

Today was great at college, tab breaks, music, and we're starting our real world unit 1 and we have to research greetings manufacturers and stock photography, then we are sent out on our own turf, to take our own photos and enhance them however, then our tutors are making them into greetings cards and we gotta go out and sell em!

I'm very excited indeed, it lasts 4 weeks, and Bethan's staying over Friday night and I cannot wait to spend the night with her.I miss Holly but i'm gonna go see her soon. MONDAY I'M GOING TO PRUDHOE HIGH TO SEE MY LADIES AND MANFRIENDS, I can't wait. Tabs and hugs all round I reckon. I love my friends.

I have made a few new friends today, expect to meet Macara very soon. :)

Peace fuckers! Look at my sexy ladyfriend ^!

~

Whitedress at my party, she wanted to be alone
with nobody, but I stood near her,
until she saw me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.