Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Alas, welcome to my turf.

This is me in front of my College. I am content beyond words, I love the place and already have a lot of friends.

Today we were challenged to take College Life, photos, and this one was my favourite. Got my ID badge, officially enrolled and sorted and all that.

Seeing my girl tomorrow for smoking le pot, and spending le time. Made friends with a guy called Jambo, hes lovely, so are all my other pals, they all smoke and have piercings of one sort or another, it's great! Also met a really hot tutor, and melted.

I am currently a pool of melted Ro on the floor.

"URRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGH You are the single most awful girl who EVER walked the planet," - Parent trap - Lindsay Lohan.

Can't fucking wait for monday, shit is going to hit the fucking fan.

"Over and out, and things."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.