Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Converses.

Convincing my girlfriend to wear her Converse Hi-tops was amusing, she doesn't like them but she looks adorable in them, so I made her change into a jumper and leggings so she'd be comfy.

Today was great, consisted mainly, of heading to college for a couple of hours until 12 or so, then we were allowed to go home, so I went to meet Bethan who was in a mood, but within about half an hour she was back to her self, she's going to talk to her mum tonight because she got sent home from school for her piercings and I think her mother's regretting her decision to make her return to Prudhoe high school. She was so sad yesterday because she hates prudhoe, and I reckon her mother'll let her come to College with me.

We then went to prudhoe, where I realised my feet were killing, so i took off my shoes on the train and then we got the train, then bus, up to prudhoe, where we met azza, and we met some of his crazy mates, and honestly? It was so amazing. I had such fun, Hol came down and we all chilled, and I met a girl who loves cats and we squealed together and read my Your cat magazine with her. It was super fun.

We then went down to West Wylam and hung out at the rocks and we all talked and I made three new friends, who said I was mad but canny as fuck and lovely, same to Bethan, and we were all grinning and happy.

We had gone down to see gozzy to get a bag, but after getting it and having a couple of biffs the rest of the bag was lost as it must have fallen out of my bag, however Bethan was annoyed for about a minute, she hugged me and told me she wasn't angry, because really it didn't matter.

I was scared at first because i'm used to be shouted at and ignored for hours and that used to make me cry so much, but Bethan just stroked my hair and said it was okay and then she giggled and kissed me, she's honestly stupidly lovely.

I saw my friend Sarah last night too, which was insane, as she was randomly in corbridge! Same with Cal! He was with his family having a meal and I was like MOTHER OF GOD its cal! and he came and hugged me and it was super nice. Overall an exciting night, especially as me and Bethan decided to get really drunk and stay out half the night. Then when we came back we had a perfect night together and it was honestly the loveliest night in such a long long time. I'm so happy.

~

La la, La la la la, The reason I love you, is you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.