The only flower .....

....... that wasn't being blown away!

Flower Friday again ........ thanks to BikerBear for hosting :-)

It is really windy here today ..... a cold wind too!
So the only flower I could find that wasn't trying to fly away was this little Primrose bud ...... didn't come out as well as I had hoped but I've nothing else & my Blip mojo seems to have disappeared at the moment :-)

My brother & Big Sis went to visit Mum this morning ..... all seemed to go well ...... however ..... this afternoon Mum borrowed a phone & rang my brother! She informed him ..... yet again ...... that she was determined to buy the bungalow round the corner & live there on her own! Told him to get the details & get things moving! We are completely stumped as to what to do ..... there is no way that she would be safe living alone!

After a discussion we have decided to ignore this ..... at least for the moment ...... in the hope she will change her mind! We were so pleased to see her doing so much better ...... but this would seem to be causing as much problem as before just in a different way ..... I really don't know what we can do!

Sorry to moan .... but I am almost at my wit's end!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.