I got plastered .......

....... not a drop of alcohol in sight either!

Couldn't resist this for Silly Saturday (#SilS76) ....... thanks to Admirer for hosting this fun challenge :-)

I had no idea just how difficult it would be to get this photo ...... the plaster is on my right thumb ..... I'm right handed ....... I had to balance the camera on my left palm & press the shutter with the same hand ..... should have thought it out better & got the tripod! Hindsight is a wonderful thing!

So far we've had mostly hail ...... with a few snow showers mixed in ..... thankfully it has not settled ...... yet! The wind is evil though ....... the wheelie bins went 'walk-about' down the garden ...... I've now wedged them in the corner ..... hopefully that will stop them rambling! I'm officially in hibernation for the weekend!

Hope Spring returns as Hubby has next week off work ....... as a result blipping could be rather sporadic ...... I will catch up when I can :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.