A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Flower Friday 17 :: FF17 :: Daff & Coke Bottle

‘Tête-à-tête' in a coke bottle. Such a delicate beauty.


Finally my Mono Monday Hearts for MM164.

Time has not allowed me to leave a comment on all the entries but I was very impressed with the quality of the images again this week. 

My hearts go to:

suejay50 - A lovey example of two versions of DOF to see the difference.

ninniex - Such a dreamy effect.

Wildwood - Lovely lighting and showing the journey is as important as the destination.

MaggiePye - the shallow DOF doesn't hide the location and enhances the mundane.

AH14 - Thinking outside the box, I like that... ;o)

Next week's Mono Monday challenge is COMMUNITY with the tag MM165. So many options for this, I hope you enjoy exploring the theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.