Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Saturday Morning

Ugh, Gah and Poo..I woke up at 4am and could not go back to sleep..so I got out of bed at 4:30 to keep from waking up the hubby.    So by 6 I had my two cups of coffee..now I am ready to start on tea as the caffeine is greatly needed.   And it is raining, so I feel a nap coming on later today.

At least it is a warmer now..I think our cold weather is gone.

But the sun came out for about an hour..just long enough for a show of color.  By the time I get back from Arizona April 6, this view will be gone as the leaves are now on the trees and just need to grow.   Only 4 days until I get on that plane to fly west!
 
On another note,  my good friend Sandra, 
who lives in Switzerland, has  joined Blipfoto.  Her first photo can be seen in the New browsing as  SandraSuisse.    She takes wonderful photos of the lake at Lausanne, flowers, her crocheting, and colorful Swiss things.   Give her a look and a big Blip welcome.  I think she will be very happy she joined Blipfoto! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.