Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Trees...

If this looks a bit familiar it's because it's the view from my bedroom window which I've blipped before. I took my camera to town but as I walked back into the flat I realised that I'd forgotten to take a photograph! Then it started to rain so I never went out again. A bit ironic that this evening I'm going to the Spectrum Annual Dinner; Spectrum is one of the local photography clubs. I'm not actually a member because I seem to be involved so much with bellringing almost every day and a U3A committee that me and photography are almost strangers these days. But I know I ought to join because I have plenty to learn and the opportunity to do something about it is there on offer. Maybe once I'm safely moved and have nothing to do...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.