Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Wyangala state park

What a super day! So I set off at 7am to meet the gang at wyangala for anyone that knows me knows im very bad with directions so driving a hour and half by myself with some spots not having signal for the gps was a risk. But i made it!! And what a place!!! Kangaroos jumping around everywhere, kids as young as 6 waterskiing and such a great view! Me and Natalie went to get a ice cream which was a 3 minute drive from our camp spot, we got there fine but on the way back we took a wrong turn and ended up at the on the top of the mountains along with some mountain goats. It was hilarious. We spent the afternoon on the boat flying around the dam and then me and nat were thrown around the rough water on a inflatable, I couldn't stop laughing!
Such a brill day! I then made the drive back and popped into town to see a friend off who's moved around with work.
Overall a great day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.