Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Orange

So with only a month or so of my farm work to do it is starting to dwell on me that my year in this beautiful country is nearly up. But I'm overly excited to go home to see friends and family and my chubby cat. But at least I know now with doing my farmwork I have the potential of coming out here again for another amazing year, knowing the hot spots and where I want to be based, and those i wish to meet again so that's a awesome feeling.
Just a little check in with my farm life, still enjoying the kids and feeding the calf, who now likes to thank me for the milk by licking my knee afterwards. I'm still figuring a way of fitting Bruce the German Sheppard and moomoo the cat into my backpack and pa has just introduced me to fresh figs and sugar beans he has grown which are delicious! A new aupair has just started with there aunts family and she's a chef so that's awesome looking forward to some promised brownies!
We have had a lot of storms lately so preparing me for the English weather haha, here's to the last few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.