1903

I thought it was time for a shot of sunshine. 

This is from outside of our building. The sea is in the horizon of the picture.

I visited our local once a month flee market this morning. There were lot of vendors. And there was an organic food market on the same time. I didn't know about that. I didn't buy anything as I was mostly looking what kind of items people are selling. It was your basic flee market stuff. If I'd needed clothes for children, there was plenty. And the price level was good. Most of the clothes were 0,5 - 2€ / piece.

Today has been a beautiful day. They forecast 19°C, but it was at least 20°C. Sunny and the winds have died away, so it felt really nice and warm. Actually saw few people swimming in the ocean even if it's only 15°C. And let me remind you that tomorrow at 11:48 am the spring will start! Bring on the Primavera! We're so ready for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.