Happy New Year ...

Happy New Year to you all, love Tracey, Eric and the boys xxx


I have had quite a busy day today, I did the housework upstairs then we had dinner.

I have just had a shower as we are going to my sisters this evening for a New Years Day party, we are having some picky bits and a get together.

It should be fun.


I will try and catch up with commenting when I get home, if I am not to tipsy, haha.

I havent had much time over Christmas to comment, I have been busy visiting and spending time with our families, like most of us have.

Back to normal tomorrow in the flowerpot household, (never really that normal here though, haha).


I have only had time to do a sp, not that good but it will have to do tonight must get on, busy, busy, busy.


EDIT
I have changed my blip to this at least I look a little happier in this shot, I can not look miserable on New Years Day now can I, look silly but not miserable, haha.

I must admit I do look alot happier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.