Pony Capone

"Whatcha doin down there kid?" Pony Capone asked the pale guy with the cheap pants and twitchy disposition.

Pale guy didn't seem to hear as he pointed his picture box right at Pony Capone as if he wasn't there and clicked away.

Rude Sonova b... thought Pony as he pondered whether to just walk right over this chump. Hoofprints might add a bit of character to his features.

"I said... watcha doing? In my neighhhhhbourhood a guy points a piece, any piece, at a wiseguy and he might as well kiss his ass goodnight!" Pony flicked away a fly with his ear, not flinching, as if to demonstrate what might happen to this chump if he didn't show some respect.

Pale guy must have had a hearing problem as he stayed on his knees, grinning inanely as Pony Capone trotted over, intending firstly to take a bite out of that picture box and then maybe a finger or two!

To be continued....

...when I work out where I'm going with this...

Glad you liked Belted Galloways! (that's a bit presumptuous....) I was behind a wall when I took it - I didn't really startle him :o)

And the face on September Sunset from Saturday was in the clouds at the top right... conhrats if you saw it - it was a bit ambiguous!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.