Our little community

A visit to the Photography Show today where we met up with Graham Colling (one of our Fab Four), Hildasrose and SHH, Technophobe, Loosecanon, DavidC, sdg92 who has a new name now which escapes me, Ladyluck, Anniemay, Igor, KenPetch and JJ.

I had my eye on a Panasonic bridge camera, although Igor put forward the argument that I don't need one because etc., etc., JJ looked at an Olympus and may part exchange his Nikon, so I'll wait and see what happens there.

Postscript. I have been corrected about my picture of a "Blackcap" last week and I'm delighted to be proved wrong. It's a Marsh Tit, which if I'd had my wits about me, I would have realised.

This is a picture of the road up to our community and is my contribution to the Mono Monday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.