MonoMonday: (Blip) Community

Skeena has chosen "Community" as today's MM challenge. Well as we had a blipmeet at the Photography Show today I've blipped our bliplunch there. It was great to meet blipdirector Graham Colling earlier in the morning and to learn a bit more about how he and his fab colleagues look after us now.

It was lovely too to meet up again with some blippers I already knew and to meet some new faces too.

As I was plotting some biggish purchases and travelling by train I didn't take my proper camera. So this is a phone shot of our lunchbreak using my clip-on fisheye lens. Not great quality but at least it shows our "comfortable" venue. You can see Anniemay, Igor, Hildasrose (+1), Blacktulip (+1), Technophobe, LooseCanon & Steveng. (If I've got anyone wrong, sincere apologies.)

This is a first for me, I've blipped phone shots before but never uploaded them from the phone. So I'm uploading it from the train back to Newcastle. Hope it works!

What did I buy? You'll find out in due course...:-))

Thanks of course to Skeena for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.