MM meets EP

Mono Mondays theme was "community". Puh, that was tough!
I also wanted to try a double exposure for EP. Double exposures are not very colourful, so I had to use MM, otherwise I would struggle with Hobbs colourful CMC17.... I just realise that I'm stupid with all those challenges...but I love them... :-))
Community: I life in a close community with Omo. He accompanies me since almost eight years. I'm under his permanent observation and he will react to a smal sign. On the other side I try to care for him and protect him as good as possible...I have him in my mind all the time...so perhaps it fits a little bit to the theme??? Thanks for hosting, Skeena!
EP: Experimental Photography meant to read the tutorial of the camera to find a way to make a double exposure straight out of the camera. Made a lot of tries and even more of errors. Somthing to continue!
Thanks Markus for this theme.
I added another blip in the extra. It didn't work in b&w...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.