Beginning Blip Year Six.

I can't believe where the time went. So much has happened. Six great grandchildren, another due in May. I moved to a new home and so did three of my children and three grandchildren. Handed over my dance classes to a colleague after teaching  for 25 years and I really miss it. This was due to a hip problem and I have had a hip replacement.  I have found other interests now with outings organised by my photographic club. Also my good friend and I are 'Ladies Who Lunch'  with occasional cinema visits and anything else we fancy, especially brass bands when they play in the college gardens. I love blipfoto , it is such a friendly place to be. So nice to see photos from around the world, a peep into the lives of others. I have also met some very nice blippers on a couple of meet ups and look forward to more. Thank you all for looking in on my journal and leaving comments, stars and hearts which I really appreciate. Cheers to you all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.