2103

I think this is so funny, and I like the lines in the picture. Hubby and in-laws also in the picture. I waited with the dogs where there's still "floor" and not just a grid.

Day has gone so fast. I was up at 5:30 am and Niklas is arriving at 23:55 tonight, so I'm just hoping to stay awake.

Good news of the day is that the door lock that got broken yesterday (we got home and had trouble getting the door open) was checked by a locksmith today. There's something still bit wrong with the lock, but it's oiled now, so it should work. Apparently the lock is bit off, so that's why it's not working as it should be.

Our load car is still beeping the drive away as the dashboard is black and hopefully we'll have a replacement tomorrow that works better.

After these things are fixed I'll perhaps handle the construction sounds better. Also yesterday we got new upstairs neighbors and boy are they noisy. I was so used to quiet evenings in this building and now we have young people enjoying the night away over us. These building without any insulation must be terrible to live in during the summer when all the flats are occupied.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.