Shower or Bath?

It has been raining heavily all morning so lots of indoor jobs.   I have finished my new jigsaw which sparked an e-mail to the jigsaw company.  It's a smashing puzzle, showing as it does, the Tour de Yorkshire peloton riding up the cobbles in Haworth..... but where are the Yorkshire flags?!  I had a lovely exchange of messages with customer services who have passed on my mail to the artist.  I wasn't complaining just being Yorkshire!

Looking for inspiration for a soggy weather blip I was lucky enough to set up the camera pointing out of the kitchen door just as this robin arrived.  He stood on the side of the bath for a while looking at the rain almost trying to decide, shower or bath!

Hopefully the rain will ease after lunch and I will be able to get out for some exercise, meanwhile there's a twiddlemuff to finish and another jigsaw lined up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.