Marsupium Photography

By magi

Hüsnü Kebab

Much featured sight in Edinburgh. The kebab shop looks very nice, unfortunately not open to the public as it is part of the Avengers film set. Plenty of seriously huge cherry pickers on Cockburn St but no sign of Captain America.

Very busy today. At lunch time I went to the Stills Gallery to check out the current exhibition. Both exhibitions are great. The private photo collection is particularly amazing.

In the afternoon I visited the Parliament and had a tour. I also had a ticket to follow a debate. Parliament was unsurprisingly suspended given the terrible attack in London. I did enjoy the tour. I quite like the Parliament building but so far hadn't been inside before. It is even better inside. I have to take the rest of the family to check out a debate.

After the visit I had a cemetery meeting. Looks like there will be more signs to be designed. Ah well, will be busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.