Movie Set

Monday morning and I was on the early bus as TT had an appointment and was going into Edinburgh later than usual.  Due to an accident on the A1 my bus took the “scenic route” to Edinburgh.  I eventually got to work, for my first official day in my new job.  I had a really busy day, and just about coped with the cool temperature of the office.  It was very cold, even for a Monday.  I went out to the bookshop  at lunchtime  to exchange BB’s World Book Day book day tokens for two World Book Day books (and to warm up!).

I left the office a little earlier this evening and made it all the way home in daylight, which was quite exciting.

My blip opportunities were limited today, but here is a blip of a fast food shop.   This shop in Cockburn Street has been transformed from a cupcake shop into a kebab and pizza shop for the filming of the movie Avengers: Infinity War. 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.