Old St Andrew's Church

BB woke me too early this morning.  It was a nice morning, but I just needed more sleep.  I am not sure where the morning went, but I did do three loads of washing.  We then had to be in North Berwick for 12.15pm for another badminton tournament.  TT and I hung around for a while before slipping  out for a walk down into North Berwick – as it was far too nice a day to be stuck in a sports centre again.  We then made our way back and  then hung around the tournament again.  Thankfully it wasn’t as long as Friday’s tournament.  BB wasn’t too happy when he got knocked out and still wasn’t happy when we got home, but it did have a positive effect.  He decided to do his homework.

Having just caught up with last week’s episode of The Night Manager last night, I am looking forward to this week’s episode tonight.

Here is Old St Andrew’s Church in North Berwick – bathed in sunshine.  I have blipped a  couple of windows  previously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.