Tiny Tuesday .....

.... National Fragrance Day!

I saw on the news this morning that today was National Fragrance Day!  

When I heard that I remembered that I had these tiny perfume bottles that I thought were perfect for Tiny Tuesday

As I sat in the sun room this afternoon I happened to look up and see the first butterfly of the season .... a cabbage white that you can see in the extra.  I will always associate these lovely tiny butterflies with Zazu.  A couple of days after he died I was walking out to visit his grave and one of these butterflies was in the garden. Since it was early November I was surprised to see it and I took it as a sign from Zazu that he was okay and in a happy place ... free of pain.  I only saw the butterfly very briefly and it never reappeared.  And it was the last one I saw for the year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.