Wild Wednesday ....

When I was grocery shopping this afternoon I was on the look out for something to blip for Wild Wednesday and the Color Month Challenge.

I thought these brightly colored flower vases and flowers fit the bill quite nicely!

While I was in the store I ran into someone that I worked with ages ago it seems.  We stood and talked for at least 45 minutes and had a really nice catch up! It was nice to see Cathy again and find out what everyone else is up to these days.  Many of the ladies still work at the company that Cathy and I worked for and she is still friends with them.  In fact, there is a group of them that have a "girls week" every year where they all go on vacation together.   Sounds really lovely!  And fun!

What's really wild is this is the 51st week of the Wild Wednesday challenge!  It's been going on for almost a full year!  Thanks, Cailleach, for putting this challenge together and being the host for the past year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.