Tiny Tuesday .....

As today is National Goof Off Day I decided to do just that ... goof off!

The fact that I had a headache all day didn't help.

But I knew I needed to at least get a blip so I mooched around the backyard looking for something tiny.


Back by Zazu's grave I saw some pretty little blue flowers.  I spent what seemed like forever trying to get a good picture of those but there was just enough wind to make it difficult .... especially with the macro lens.

Also back there were these teeny tiny white flowers .... although I suspect they are actually weeds!  And just for the heck of it I snapped a few pictures not really expecting much.   I was pleasantly surprised when this picture was the best of the bunch!  The whole flower head is the size of a pea making each little flower the size of a pin head. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.