Abstract Thursday .....

... diagonal patterns

Well ... at least I have patterns in the picture above!

I had originally thought I would post a picture of the deck balusters as I had taken some pictures of them early this morning when the lighting was beautiful. I had purposely taken the pictures on a diagonal

But then .... I spotted this US map in the restaurant where we had dinner tonight.  It's at a slight angle because I had to shoot around a hanging light! Does that count as "diagonal"!?!

This USA map features different beer companies for each state and is metal. My thumbnail is of my own state .... Pennsylvania.  The beer company is Yuengling, which is manufactured and headquartered very near to us. And I think it's my brother's favorite! We like it, too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.