Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Harbour Rythm

Last day off in lieu.
I had hoped it would have been a bit brighter but happy that it stayed dry with a bit more brightness in the afternoon.
We spent the morning at home where I took the chance to get on with my rag rug as Beachcomber had very kindly donated some old polo shirts.
After lunch we went for a walk round to the harbour and had a wander round the old quay. Then we went on round the harbour and along the little park by the ferry terminal and out Kilkerran road to Glenramskill House and round past the NATO fuel jetty to the car park and the two mile marker by the Doirlinn.
I was looking for some inspiration for this week's Abstract Thursday challenge and I found it down at the harbour :-)
Apologies for the lack of commenting hope to get back into the swing of things soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.