Meet Mark Britton .

I'm lucky to live just over from the Wühlmäuse a  Berlin Comedy Cabaret theatre of note.Contrary to popular myth German humour is very funny ,and isn't peppered with foul  lavatorial language. To believe me you'll have to speak German. The comedian seen here is British , married to a German and has lived 20 years in Cologne. The audience ( all German but for me ) enjoyed his amazing talent and energy . As two Brits we had a great chat and it was his suggestion we have a photo to 'mark ' the occasion. Taken very late last night I've had to retake via my browser. Let's raise our glasses to more comedy ...it unites , de-stresses  & is much needed. My blip's done. Now let's hope DT  ( German Telekom) and I sort out my new router ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.