madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

End of the Day

I had done the chickens and was faffing with Lightroom. All of a sudden I am having problems with it - only 3-4 images show in the filmstrip - I changed settings within Lightroom and on my computer to no avail. Most annoying. I planned to adventure into my resources Room and make a start on sorting things - making Topic Boxes to hopefully hire out to local schools, the rest to charity shops or the tip. My phone alerted me to what was happening in London and from that minute on I was glued to my laptop watching events unfold. The loss of life then, and the more that have followed is just awful. In a moment peoples lives changed forever. How will their loved ones ever come to terms with it. I had intended to blip something entirely different but the sunset on this day seemed the most apt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.