Lensbaby

A drizzly day, (again) - and it seems there is more over the coming days.  It was almost dark and no photo taken.  Having not used the Lensbaby for an absolute age I put it on my camera and scooted outside and snapped half a dozen shots from this tree.  No idea what it is, but its rather pretty and covered with heads of buds and these wee flowettes.

Three days of my Irish trip into my Blurb book done today.

Thanks to you for commenting and giving hearts for my fungi yesterday - I'm not commenting too much just now, my spare time is making the book....and its going to be huge, I've done 200 pages already (now that's looking at it flat, so leafs will be 100 (that sounds better).  Loving it though, its not just a day to day record, there is creative pages also. And, I'm combining then modifying my blip and blog words as well. 

If you like fungi, I added another half dozen species to flickr this morning.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.