One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Menu - Bad day at the Office

Day 4 of the September Food challenge - Menu.

Tuesday evening is my camera club evening. As part of the Vauxhall Recreation Club we have access to all of the facilities there - Gym, Tennis courts, football pitches and of course the bar and restaurant. If I'm not going to have time to get home, eat and get back in time to the club then on evenings when I need to be on time or early (competition evenings and when I am leading something) I will eat there.

Tuesday is also their Pensioner day, when if you are of a certain age you get 20% discount. Tonight, without asking I was given the pensioner discount.
It must have been a bad day at work to have aged me that much so quickly. On Saturday I was told that I looked younger than my age, now 3 days later and I'm looking older :( At least it has its compensations.

So my menu for the challenge is the part of their menu that offers the discount.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.