Lali's World

By Lali

Waiting at the airport

It was a day of mostly travelling. This is the only photo I took while I was waiting for my gate information at Barcelona airport. It's not great but it's the only one I have...

I didn't have a good sleep for a few reasons, mainly, I was sad to leave Barcelona, I was excited to see Scott when I got to scotland and I was worried about the flights. I don't like flying at all, and what happened in London just added to my worries. So, with no much sleep, I was a bit grumpy in the morning and not at my best for the rest of the day.

The flights went fine, with just a slight delay due to busy air traffic at Heathrow airport. I was knackered when I finally arrived in Scotland. It was really nice of Scott to pick me up at Edinburgh airport.

I didn't do much in the evening apart from spending some relaxing time with Scott.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.