Transformation

When I came back from Barcelona, I noticed something strange... Scott didn't quite look the same....

Funny blip today, haha! Still off work till Sunday. I had a very long lie in, but I woke up with a rather annoying headache. Painkillers sorted that out.

The weather was glorious here in Scotland, sunny and rather warm for this time of the year. Everybody was out enjoying the sunshine. We went for a walk to Pittenweem, where we had lunch and treated ourselves to an ice cream. Cassie even enjoyed a swim in the sea. We then spent some time at the harbour making most of the weather, as you don't get this very often over here. I think I've just been very lucky with the weather over my holidays!

Planning to have a quiet evening.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.