Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Making the most of the sunshine!

What an absolutely stunning day; wall to wall sunshine from start to finish and feeling pleasantly mild. A day when you really did feel lucky to be alive enjoying the great outdoors. 

My bike ride was bliss, if you could describe perfect cycling weather today has got to come incredibly close. Next to no wind, bright sunshine, relatively mild and clear views for miles and miles. I took a route that I knew would offer those vantage points that show Yorkshire (and a little of Lancashire) off in all it's glory! 

My washing has dried outside for the first time this year - you can't beat the smell of fresh washing with the added scent of 'outside'. 

Apparently there is more sunshine forecast for tomorrow...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.