Calm Descends On The Harbour

A second day of birthday spoiling! I think I've had more than my fair share now :)) My wonderful sons and their families took me out for a scrumptious lunch together - such a treat! Such a glorious day, too - we stopped off at the park on the way back, so that the grandchildren could have some fun. And then there was cake...... I love days like these! :)) 

I could see there was going to be a lovely sunset and it seems ages since I've seen one properly, never mind blipped one, so, of course, I had to head for the harbour :))

I'm all up to date with posing my blips now - my final London blip can be seen here! I can't say the same about my commenting though - I'm way behind with that!

Huge thanks for everything on recent blips and for the Happy Birthday messages yesterday! So many lovely comments, stars and hearts - I'm thrilled!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.