For Mum with love

Work this morning on what was surprisingly a frosty morning. When I finished at lunchtime a quick dash home changed and a walk to the pub to Watch the Lincoln game on TV. when I arrived they had been playing for 20 minutes and was getting beat 1-0. Thankfully they played a lot better in the 2nd half and ended up winning 3 -1 to take Lincoln back to the top of the table.
Afterwards I popped back home and picked up mothers day cards and a gift for my Mum and took a steady walk to visit my Mum. On the way I picked up these lovely flowers to go with the scented candles that I had got her. Before I left her flat I changed the clocks for her to save her climbing up to change them as the clocks go forwards 1 hour this evening in the UK.
a relaxing evening and a few more beers for me tonight.

Hope all the Mothers have a nice day tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.