id:FOR

By FOR

Portobello' s version of Snow White

Fairytale first ;-)

Queen is asking
: "Magic 4G mirror in my hand, who is the fairest in the Portobello?"
Connected 4G mirror is answering (while taking a photo): "My dear, you are the fairest in the Portobello right now."


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Explanation second ;-)

Btw. Do you know how to downgrade 4G iPhone for iPod? No? That' s simple. Take the SIM out ;-) 
I did it today afternoon because I would like to know how it works "to be without a phone for a while" . Little version of well-known experiment starts ;-) I' m leaving the phone at home for 3 weeks now. I will be keeping the pocket camera with me instead. And we will see if I' m able to improve my focus ;)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rule third ;-)

No Instagram for 3 weeks too ;-) I promise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.