id:FOR

By FOR

change the time / charge the stamina

We jumped straight into the spring this weekend. Me personally twice. Spring speedy boarding is over.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


First part of that transmission had happened to me yesterday during the glorious beautiful day here in Edinburgh with such a Mediterranean feeling in the air. Final part of that process finished last night when time was jumping from 2am to 3am. And body clock too ;)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------                      

I' m ready for the charging of my internal source of energy again today. Two hours of solar charging was not enough at Portobello Solar Station yesterday afternoon. Sunday at work is here again. Fortunately it' s only about 4 hours and it' s not so bad.
After all I' m feeling little bit drained like the battery inside the smartphone after the half of the working day and not fully charged. The status is on the low level and personal energy saver starting to beep again.

My body is asking me at the end of the shift a simple question : "You are slightly above 20%. Would you like to turn your eco mode again?"
My iD is answering : "Yes, please ;)"

My body : "Would you like to find another charging station?"
My iD : "Yes, please ;)"

My body : "There is a two hours' slot at Usher Hall Music Station. Would you like to book the slot from 4 pm?"
My iD : "Yes, please ;)"
My body : "Transaction approved. Payment was succesful. Your booking fee for 2hrs slot is 16£."
My iD : "Thank you very much."

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Later at Usher Hall:

Sunday Classics: Kremerata Baltica with Gidon Kremer

Arvo Pärt - Passacaglia
Philip Glass - The American Four Seasons (Violin Concerto No.2) (with visuals)
Alexander Raskatov - Excerpts from Season’s Digest for violin, percussion and orchestra
Astor Piazzolla - Four Seasons of Buenos Aires (arr. Leonid Desyatnikov)

I enjoyed all two hours of music. Kremerata Baltica is really great chamber orchestra and leading violinist Gidon Kremer is simply outstanding if you notice the fact that he is age of 70.

The only sad fact about this Sunday Classic afternoon today was number of free seats in stalls. Oh well, not everyone likes the Glass music and not everyone wants to hear this ensemble in Usher Hall. If I compared that with my previous visit last November.

After all I did a picture of stairs and not the orchestra. And that' s great. First day without 4G network is over. Good start ;-)

Hope that you all have a good and sunny weekend at all ;-)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My internal stamina (life-battery) status is higher after the music transmission.

30% right now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.