CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Skye terriers.

What a lovely day, I wandered round Edinburgh in my shirt sleeves for most of the afternoon, got a couple of errands done, including finally finding that https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2288082633810250539 owl from the Geocache challenge. (Sorry about the link, there doesn't seem to be link button). Whilst walking down George IV bridge ran into this group of Skye Terriers, brought to meet their cousin Bobby. I don't think the dogs really got the point, but the owners were having fun. The owl is on the church tower in the background. Two for one blip.

I've spent the last week in the house with a packet of tissues and a bottle of Olbus oil. I think last weekend's soaking finally gave this virus room to attack.

I was OK on Friday, spent Saturday wondering if it was returning and today I've only had one snooze on the sofa. I'll go to work tomorrow, but I don't guarantee I'll get any work done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.