Tug

Bailey's got a new toy which is just about visible in this shot. I wondered about keeping it for his holidays but he caught sight of it and seems to like it. I wonder if he might return to play with it from the far end of a beach...

The lost hour today meant that Bailey's first call was apparently not all that early. I didn't go back to sleep for too long with work to do and the sun shining. Bailey and I have walked the block three times but it's never been quite as warm as it looks. I worked this morning, prepping for several lessons and Y9 assembly,  and ticking a few other jobs off the work list. 

House jobs done too with another food shop in other shops than yesterday and a few bits bought for our holidays. I've also pulled most of Bailey's stuff together for his holidays and made a list for me. And, just five school days to go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.