George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Model Pose

At least that's what SHE said.  But I'm disappointed.  All you can see is a double chin, and rolls of fat ....sigh!!  And the last hair cut I had wasn't all that good around the ears.

Hey, I know what I forget to tell you.  My Auntie Alex at the hairdresser has left.  Yes she has.  And this new lady keeps me in a cage, and I don't like that, and there's a new man there as well, and we might have to find a new hairdresser, which is not so easy, because I don't think there is another one at Blackwood or Belair.

It was a horridable day.  We only went for a short walk - so hot and humid, I simply couldn't get a trot up, and all I wanted to do was go home and have a nice drink of water - so we did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.