Helping

To be honest, there's not a whole lot I can do in the garden to help.  I do my fair share of twig chewing, but as SHE says it would take several small dog lifetimes to chew up all the sticks in our garden.

But I do love to be outside - I can do guarding, marauder defending, and bird chasing, and all sorts of things.

She was ever so upset because she found a carcass of one of our large blue tongue lizards down the back.  Either a cat got it or something.  SHE is quite looking forward to the day when the cat next door is no more.

SHE does love cats, especially Raj, but they should be controlled, and not let out.  It wasn't me what killed it, but it could have been little Ern I suppose, but let's hope not.

Otherwise the rep.....repercu....... the results will be horrendous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.