Missycat

By Missycat

In the pink!

Well I'm not actually feeling in the pink as The Cold is still with me.  Never mind, I've still managed a decent walk in Epping forest with Zeus09smum and Zeus and later in the afternoon a walk to St John's Pond with Mr MC, Violet and her Mummy and daughter #1.
Our intention was to feed the ducks (with healthy suitable food) but they didn't seem at all hungry and the pond edges were littered with bread and rice.  No matter, we had a lovely walk and enjoyed the fresh air and sunshine.
This evening my daughters prepared dinner which was delicious and virtually syn free as it was a Slimming world recipe. I don't think the prosecco was syn free though... 

Today is, of course, Mothering Sunday and I received beautiful cards and gifts from all of my three(adult) children.  Pictured here is one of my flower gifts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.