Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday24 Lilly and tulips

Our Friday followed its usual routine, although I've felt rather out of sorts myself, due now have caught The Cold from other family members.  I was especially pleased that daughter #1 could help me out at Tumble Tots today.
My main blip is of our senior cat Lilly 'posing' next to the tulips that I blipped last week.  They' re just about ready to be consigned to the recycle bin but from a distance still look rather good.
As today is Red Nose Day, in support of Comic relief, my extra is of our alternative flower, Violet, wearing one of the Red Noses that we bought for her.  She is modelling Snootankhamun I believe!

We're now just over 2 weeks away from our epic family trip to Australia - yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.