Floodlight

I went out to check if there was any sign o the aurora, but no luck so far. I found this little clump of flowers and liked how the headtorch lit them up.

Good day at work which ended in much hilarity trying to find JT. He was getting the train to Hyndland to meet me after a meeting. I sent him a map in advance highlighting the building and where I was likely to park. I also sent the location of the parked car to his phone, a photo and directions. I had forgotten how big the site is when you don't know it. And don't get that Gartnavel and Gartnavel Royal are two different things. So eventually I had to get him to stay where he was and go and find him. Outside the Beatson which is yet another hospital building on the site. And of course he'd already got himself past the homeopathic hospital. I can see why it's confusing!

However, I found him! And gave a quick tour as we left... maybe should have done that last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.