Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Shrooms

I've held out on the mushroom front for quite a while, but it was the perfect day to find some today.
Damp and misty.  Classic Blackheath weather, really.
I certainly didn't need to go far from the door for these little beauties.

I'm posting this early, well early for me, as I'm hosting Tiny Tuesday in April, and details are below.

These are the themes, for those of you who like to plan ahead.


4th April  -  TT97   
Kitchenalia
                    Any kitchen utensil you like.
                    A good recent example that springs to mind is here.

11th April - TT98     Food

18th April - TT99    One Leaf (or part)

25th April - TT100  Time

These themes are simply suggestions.  Please don't feel constrained to use them.
Anything tiny will be great.
I've also posted this info in the Challenge section of Community, if you forget where it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.