fotografías

By itcouldbelove

I had a hard time deciding between this image and this image. They are both fairly boring photographs.

It's such a nice day out--I should be out and about taking pictures, but alas, I limited myself to my porch. Such a bore.

I didn't have class today, so I got a lot of stuff done. But the more I get done, the more I discover I need to do. Except these things can't be done today/yet, so I start worrying about whether I will remember later to get these things done. Knowing me, I will forget something! Oh well, I will at least quit worrying about it until it actually happens.

How is everyone today?

[P.S. I just noticed that today is March 29th. My 21st birthday is in exactly two months. I can't believe I'm already (almost) 21.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.