TinyTuesday Stamens

Since Mothering Sunday I have two huge vases of gorgeous flowers, couldn't make up my mind which ones to blip, so I just took a close up of the pink Lily's stamens.  I shall treat them with care and found some tips of getting Lily pollen off clothes:

Steps
Treat a pollen stain as soon as possible. The older a stain is, the harder it will be to remove.
Avoid rubbing or brushing off pollen. ...
Shake the clothing or fabric first to remove as much pollen powder as possible. ...
Use adhesive tape. ...
Wash or soak the garment or fabric item.

Hope you find the above useful, if you don't already know how!!


Thanks to all who left kind comments, stars and hearts on my Bristol blips.  Due to the energetic weekend and the long and tedious journey home on Sunday, I was completely done in yesterday and didn't even have the energy to Blip ..........

Up and running again today though.............. !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.