Selfie!

It's another beautiful day, with another spectacular sunrise.  I met this guy yesterday, took his photo then, and again today.  He is from Taiwan, and is going to travel to Queenstown today.

My iphone is no more, but the kind Boss from Tussock Tales set me up with a new iphone, and it is up and running beautifully.  Thanks Boss.

I am heading off to collect little 'h' from school in a minute, take her to Jazz Dance, then home to Luggate for a family dinner.  Tomorrow is the last night of yacht racing for the season, so I will be blipping late, as I hope to get a nice photo of the yachts sailing with a stiff breeze at their backs!!

The first extra is a photo that he wanted me to take, and the second one is of him admiring the duck fleet!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.